Credit where credit is due - Anglepoise

Credit Where Credit is Due

This is where we like to say a big thank you to all the people that are supporting us currently or have done so over the years by adding their contact details here.

LATEST PROJECT

​Jake Curtis - Photography - www.jakecurtis.co.uk
Despina Curtis - Interior Styling & Sets. Design Consultancy - www.despinacurtis.co.uk
AnotherCountry: www.anothercountry.com
Darkroom: www.darkroomlondon.com
Vitra: www.vitra.com
SCP: www.scp.co.uk
Triangle Store: www.trianglestore.co.uk
twentytwentyone: www.twentytwentyone.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Martin Gardner - Photography -  www.martingardner.com 
Claire Sambrook - Creating Balance Photography -  clairesambrook.tumblr.com
​Jake Curtis - Photography - www.jakecurtis.co.uk

STYLING

Emma Hooton - Interior Designer -  www.emmahooton.com
Despina Curtis - Interior Styling & Sets. Design Consultancy - www.despinacurtis.co.uk

LOANS

AnotherCountry: www.anothercountry.com
Benchmark: www.benchmarkfurniture.com
Bethan Gray: bethangray.com/
Cole & Son: www.cole-and-son.com
Darkroom: www.darkroomlondon.com
Ercol: www.ercol.com
Modus: www.modusfurniture.co.uk
Moooi: www.moooi.com
Paul Smith: www.paulsmith.co.uk
Pinch: www.pinchdesign.com
Rockett St. George: www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk
SCP: www.scp.co.uk
Store Street Gallery: www.storestreetgallery.com
Triangle Store: www.trianglestore.co.uk
twentytwentyone: www.twentytwentyone.com
Vitra: www.vitra.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Strong Island Media - www.strongislandmedia.com 
Studiosmall - www.studiosmall.com